Skip to Content

Head Office Head Office

Private Bag 13359 Windhoek Namibia
Juvenis Building Independence Avenue
Tel: +264-61-2833111
Fax: +264-61-238941 / 221304
Email: genderequality@mgecw.gov.na

Office the Deputy Minister Office the Deputy Minister

Tel: +264-61-2833207
Fax: +264-61- 223545
Email: Doreen.Sioka@mgecw.gov.na and Emilie.Sivhute@mgecw.gov.na

Office of the Permanent Secretary Office of the Permanent Secretary

Tel: +264-61-2833191
Fax: +264-61- 256724
Email: Martha.Mbombo@mgecw.gov.na

Directorate: Integrated Early Childhood and Family and Community Development Directorate: Integrated Early Childhood and Family and Community Development

Tel: +264-61-2833123
Fax: +264-61- 229081
Email: Eline.Nghiitwikwa@mgecw.gov.na OR Josia.Kavaa@mgecw.gov.na OR Spendu.Onesmus@mgecw.gov.na

Directorate: Child Welfare Directorate: Child Welfare

Tel: +264-61-2833173
Fax: +264-61-229569
Email: Helena.Andjamba@mwgew.gov.na OR Joyce.Nakuta@mgecw.gov.na OR Lydia.Shikongo@mgecw.gov.na

Office of the Prime Minister Office of the Prime Minister

Tel: +264-61-2833102
Fax: +264-61- 220528
Email: Lucia.Witbooi@mgecw.gov.na and Daphne.Minazik@mgecw.gov.na

Directorate: Gender Equality Directorate: Gender Equality

Tel: +264-61-2833119
Fax: +264-61-226842
Email: Victor.Shipoh@mgecw.gov.na OR Rosina.Mubonenwa@mgecw.gov.na OR Penoshinge.Shililifa@mgecw.gov.na

Directorate: Administration and General Services Directorate: Administration and General Services

Tel: +264-61-2833176
Fax: +264-61- 221304
Email:Shivute.Indongo@mgecw.gov.na OR Kornelius.Kapenda@mgecw.gov.na

Head office contact details

gender_postal_namibiaPrivate Bag 13359, Windhoek,Namibia

gender_physical_namibiaJuvenis Building Independence Avenue

gender_telephone_namibia+264-61-2833111

gender_fax_namibia+264-61-238941 / 221304

gender_emailgenderequality@mgecw.gov.na

Downloadable documents